Listen to The Silence

3 days quote challenge: #1

I was invited to the 3 days post a quote challenge by Sayanti who blogs at Close To You. Thank you my friend Sayanti.

My first quote for today is based on silence because I’m in a pensive mood.

Not sad…just feeling dreamily thoughtful and listening to the silence around me.

When I listen to the silence, I’m drawn closer to my higher self which is the part of me that makes me feel peaceful and contented.

silence

Too many times we search for answers in the wrong places when the answers are within us.

We just need to stay still and listen.

******************************************

Image courtesy of Pixabay

******************************************

3 thoughts on “Listen to The Silence”

Hey Beautiful You! What's on your mind?

